NSL Season 5 - Division 2

Saturday 11 October 2014
07:00 CEST

Predictions (0)

The Leftovers
0%
0%
Doctors

Comments

2852

Blank Simba | Invite Gathers

October 19th, 11:00 Pacific Daylight Time (20:00 CEST). Waiting for confirmation from Sephy who must check with his team.

13 October 2014, 18:45

6298

Blank Sephy | We're grumpy

Confirmed but 21:00 CEST

15 October 2014, 18:21

2852

Blank Simba | Invite Gathers

Confirmed 21:00 CEST 12pm PDT

18 October 2014, 00:17

New Comment
Please log in or register to post comments.