NSL S1: EU Div 4 Brackets

Sunday 27 January 2013
19:00 GMT

Predictions (6)

TAW¹
50%
50%
el'pheer
Maps
,

Comments

Noavatar

Blank TAWHowl

Attempting to reschedule - would like Monday or Tuesday @ 8pm GMT/9pm CET if that's ok - please contact me on steam if there are any issues

26 January 2013, 15:41

Noavatar

Blank TAWHowl

The game should be played at 7pm GMT/8pm CET tonight.

29 January 2013, 12:18

Noavatar

Blank pain | el'pheer

GG. pheer took it.

29 January 2013, 22:07

Noavatar

Blank pain | el'pheer

why is this 2-0 to TAW? el'pheer won this one 2-0, not the other way around :)

30 January 2013, 14:51

Noavatar

Blank ContagiouS | el'pheer

Might be that I messed up the score :o

31 January 2013, 07:27

2649

Blank gamerkatze

guys ....

31 January 2013, 12:13

New Comment
Please log in or register to post comments.