NSL S2: NA Div 2 Brackets

Sunday 12 May 2013
16:30 MST

Predictions (1)

AtroX
100%
0%
Team 156

Comments

Noavatar

Blank blind | onFire

semis are BO5, just FYI

11 May 2013, 04:02

3639

Blank Zefram

Rescheduled to Wednesday May 15 1800PDT/2000 EDT

12 May 2013, 16:36

Noavatar

Blank ScardyBob | Team 156

Its 18:00PDT/21:00 EDT :)

12 May 2013, 16:53

New Comment
Please log in or register to post comments.