NSL Balance Mod Cup - Group B

Saturday 15 June 2013
13:00 EDT

Predictions (2)

Nostromo
100%
0%
dat Team!

Comments

Noavatar

Blank nezz | Envy

6/14/13 9pm EST - agreed by ritual & outsider

12 June 2013, 19:19

Noavatar

Blank OutSiDeR | Like A Glove

That's 6pm PST 14/6. 11 am 15/6 aest 3am cet

12 June 2013, 22:04

Noavatar

Blank Seb

This is 11am AEST on the Saturday?

12 June 2013, 22:58

Noavatar

Blank nezz | Envy

Yes seb.

13 June 2013, 03:41

Noavatar

Blank Seb

Will be streamed at twitch.tv/ausns2

14 June 2013, 00:02

Noavatar

Blank nezz | Envy

4-0 to snx. cant find where it will let me enter it

14 June 2013, 23:10

New Comment
Please log in or register to post comments.