NSL S3: Division 1

Sunday 22 September 2013
20:00 CEST

Predictions (0)

GeeGee NS2
0%
0%
priori

Comments

1329

Blank Mz

do you guys mind postponing the match to next weekend? It's korean thanksgiving and we will be all going away for the weekend.

20 September 2013, 04:57

4399

Blank catcop

We will find a day that is good for everyone, there is no rush. Enjoy thanksgiving and talk to me or carnage on steam so we can find a day that works.

20 September 2013, 06:21

Noavatar

Blank carnage

We are still waiting on the koreans to find a day that they can play us.

29 September 2013, 04:07

Noavatar

Blank carnage

Waiting on confirmation for 10/3 2100 PST / 10/4 1300 KST

1 October 2013, 05:22

Noavatar

Blank AliceTaylor

confirmed on 10/3 13:00 KST.

3 October 2013, 04:44

Noavatar

Blank carnage

Thank you Alice! We've confirmed 21:00 PST thats midnight EST.

3 October 2013, 06:02

1329

Blank Mz

rescheduled! 10/2 2130 PST / 10/3 1430 KST

3 October 2013, 07:18

Noavatar

Blank carnage

Confirmed 10/3 2130 PST

3 October 2013, 07:23

Noavatar

Blank Mage

1-1 on caged
2-0 on descent for nrk

3 October 2013, 14:56

2688

Blank bLink

I didn't even got to play! :( what is this??????

3 October 2013, 19:44

Noavatar

Blank Shades | Get Spit On

I'm pretty sure it was last night blink, didn't get to play either. =( #benchwarmers

3 October 2013, 22:56

New Comment
Please log in or register to post comments.