NSL S3: Division 3 Group B

Sunday 15 September 2013
22:00 MSK

Predictions (0)

OMNOM
0%
0%
Next Level Gaming

Comments

Noavatar

Blank Blainn | OMNOM

Game posponed and to be played some time after the 4th octobre.

13 September 2013, 16:13

2852

Blank Simba | California Burrito

Confirmed

14 September 2013, 01:14

2852

Blank Simba | California Burrito

Saturday (Oct 5): Available 3pm PST (midnight CEST)
Sunday (Oct 6): Available 11am-7pm PST (8pm-4am CEST)

Those are general times for us each weekend.

28 September 2013, 00:47

Noavatar

Blank Blainn | OMNOM

I'll try to get my guys ready Sunday (Oct 20) and inform you next week about the precise time we can play.

10 October 2013, 15:28

2852

Blank Simba | California Burrito

We may be playing Renegade at that time since it's our default time. I will inform you once I know more.

13 October 2013, 22:39

2852

Blank Simba | California Burrito

We will not be playing Renegade on Sunday, I do not believe. One of them said they probably wont play at default time. So we can play you then. 12pm PDT (9pm CEST) is ideal for us.

14 October 2013, 09:19

2852

Blank Simba | California Burrito

9pm CEST Sunday Oct 20th

17 October 2013, 21:20

Noavatar

Blank Blainn | OMNOM

confirmed

18 October 2013, 22:13

Noavatar

Blank Banewish | OMNOM

2 - 2, thx for the games NLG

21 October 2013, 00:57

New Comment
Please log in or register to post comments.