NSL Season 4 - Division 2 Group B

Friday 21 March 2014
22:00 MST

Predictions (0)

Table For Six
0%
0%
-/AUS/-

Comments

Noavatar

Blank PS_Mouse | -/AUS/-

Match time: 30/Mar/14 14:00pm AEDT | 29/Mar/14 20:00 PDT

24 March 2014, 18:34

Noavatar

Blank tap

Sounds good, see you then.

24 March 2014, 19:49

5291

Blank Pelargir | No Brain No Skill

For informations, 14pm AEDT (30 march) = 23.00 EDT & 18.00 PDT (29 march)

25 March 2014, 03:18

5950

Blank Trademark

one of you has the time wrong either pelargir or mouse

25 March 2014, 14:55

Noavatar

Blank PS_Mouse | -/AUS/-

Have I missed something?

Australia - New South Wales - Sunday, 30 March 2014 at 2:00:00 PM AEDT (UTC+11)
U.S.A. - California - Saturday, 29 March 2014 at 8:00:00 PM PDT (UTC-7)
U.S.A. - New York - Saturday, 29 March 2014 at 11:00:00 PM EDT (UTC-4)
Corresponding UTC (GMT) - Sunday, 30 March 2014 at 03:00:00 AM

25 March 2014, 16:15

5950

Blank Trademark

no you are correct

25 March 2014, 22:49

5291

Blank Pelargir | No Brain No Skill

My bad, I don't know why I wrote 18.00 pm...

26 March 2014, 03:19

New Comment
Please log in or register to post comments.