NSL Season 4 - Division 2 Group B

Friday 4 April 2014
22:00 MST

Predictions (0)

-/AUS/-
0%
0%
Work In Progress

Comments

Noavatar

Blank Fiskbit | Over.Extension

Been communicating with PS_Mouse about this via Steam chat. We're looking at Saturday 8pm PDT / Sunday 1pm Aussie Time. My understanding is that they're gaining an extra hour due to daylight savings that day, so we should try to be extra careful that these times are actually the same for us!

2 April 2014, 20:44

Noavatar

Blank PS_Mouse | -/AUS/-

Ditto to what Fiskbit said:
Sunday, 6 April @ 13:00 AEST (UTC +10) | Saturday, 5 April @ 20:00 PDT (UTC -7) | Sunday, 6 April @ 03:00 GMT

2 April 2014, 23:52

Noavatar

Blank Fiskbit | Over.Extension

AUS wins 4-0.

5 April 2014, 21:36

New Comment
Please log in or register to post comments.