NSL Season 4 - Division 1

Saturday 29 March 2014
06:00 CET

Predictions (2)

Gnarcolepsy
100%
0%
Ant

Comments

774

Blank Arj | Ant

Week-days are an issue for Gnarco, sundays an issue for Ant. Saturdays are uncertain.

We agreed to schedule for march saturday 29th 21:00 CET, 13:00 PDT.
If any of the teams can't field, we'll reschedule to saturday 5th of april.

18 March 2014, 19:48

2852

Blank Simba | California Burrito

Confirmed.

18 March 2014, 19:52

774

Blank Arj | Ant

Request to change the starting time to 23:00 CET, 15:00 PDT.
If any of the teams can't field, we'll reschedule to saturday 5th of april.

24 March 2014, 21:41

Noavatar

Blank schu | Full Spectrum Autism

sounds good, 2 hours later then on the match time, reschedule to new date if need be.

24 March 2014, 21:42

2852

Blank Simba | California Burrito

Moved back 1 week. Saturday April 5th 12:30pm PDT 20:30 CET

29 March 2014, 01:43

774

Blank Arj | Ant

Confirmed

29 March 2014, 01:45

Noavatar

Blank Schwa | .js

Gnarc and Ant have rescheduled. Will be playing shortly, within 30 minutes or so.

6 April 2014, 00:32

New Comment
Please log in or register to post comments.