NSL Season 4 - Division 2 Playoffs

Sunday 18 May 2014
00:00 CDT

Predictions (0)

PASCOWS SCALLYWAGS
0%
0%
Table For Six

Comments

Noavatar

Blank PASCOW

hey guys? when do we play this match? at the next weekend?

26 May 2014, 16:00

5950

Blank Trademark

are you guys down for this friday i need to still talk to me team about the time but i just want to get something started here sorry for the late response :(

27 May 2014, 01:08

5950

Blank Trademark

so sunday at 4pm central is that good for you guys?

29 May 2014, 01:42

Noavatar

Blank PASCOW

what do you mean with central ? central european summer time? i thought we talking about 4pm CEST....

29 May 2014, 04:20

5950

Blank Trademark

nooooo we talked about 4pm cst

29 May 2014, 18:04

5950

Blank Trademark

ok is 2pm CST ok with you guys i am still confirming with my team for this time

30 May 2014, 05:06

Noavatar

Blank PASCOW

well i only talked about CEST because i dont know other timezones :D

so i can confirm for 9pm CEST !!! if you can play then

30 May 2014, 05:08

6144

Blank ScrapDragon | Team Canada

This means 9PM CEST, 2PM CDT, 3PM EDT, 12 PM PDT, 7PM NZST. Correct me if I'm wrong...

30 May 2014, 10:47

5950

Blank Trademark

let me confirm with my team

30 May 2014, 19:53

5950

Blank Trademark

Whole team confirmed for sunday at 2pm CST GLHF!

31 May 2014, 06:39

New Comment
Please log in or register to post comments.