NSL Season 4 - Division 3 Playoffs

Sunday 1 June 2014
00:00 CDT

Predictions (0)

Gorge Busters
0%
0%
Frequency

Comments

Noavatar

Blank jope | Team Awesome

Are you guys able to play Sunday June 8th @ 14-15:00 EDT/20-21:00 CEST?

5 June 2014, 10:57

3795

Blank maxamus | IG

Hey Jope, am afraid as we have some players missing this weekend and next weekend, the only day we can play this would be Wed 11th 14-15:00 EDT/20-21:00 CEST? is fine, but as you guys are US i wouldn't think this would be a good day for you guys, there for the next time gB could play this game would be 22nd, i think we need to talk more to see if there is another time before this that we could maybe play this.

6 June 2014, 04:08

3795

Blank maxamus | IG

Hey Jope, can we arrange to play this june 22nd 13-15:00 EDT / 19-21:00 CEST?

10 June 2014, 03:03

Noavatar

Blank jope | Team Awesome

That shouldnt be a problem I will check with my guys and confirm.

11 June 2014, 19:08

Noavatar

Blank jope | Team Awesome

we can do 13:00 EDT/19:00 CEST sunday, sound good>

19 June 2014, 20:05

3795

Blank maxamus | IG

Can we make it 19:30 cest? If so the. I confirm :)

20 June 2014, 04:21

Noavatar

Blank jope | Team Awesome

ok 1930 cest confirmed

21 June 2014, 07:18

New Comment
Please log in or register to post comments.