NSL Season 5 - Division 4

Saturday 8 November 2014
15:00 JST

Predictions (1)

GIEF ROBOT
100%
0%
N'Skulk

Comments

Noavatar

Blank removed_6348 | GIEF ROBOT

I've tried to reach Lalo on Steam. How about sunday 9th november at 13:00 EST/19:00 CET?

6 November 2014, 22:24

Noavatar

Blank Puzzle | Happy Little Hydras

We had 2 matches sunday 9th due to 2 weeks of scheduling delays. I will make sure he gets back to you about this coming weekend.

11 November 2014, 06:09

Noavatar

Blank removed_6348 | GIEF ROBOT

Thanks!

11 November 2014, 06:27

3655

Blank Lalo | N'Skulk

Hi SupaFred, we can do this Sunday at 20 or 21 CET.

12 November 2014, 21:36

Noavatar

Blank removed_6348 | GIEF ROBOT

Sounds good. I will check with the team and get back to you. But it shouldn't be a problem.

13 November 2014, 04:04

Noavatar

Blank removed_6348 | GIEF ROBOT

Sunday 14:00 EST/20:00 CET confirmed.

13 November 2014, 21:29

3655

Blank Lalo | N'Skulk

2-2 gg.

17 November 2014, 06:19

Noavatar

Blank removed_6348 | GIEF ROBOT

2-2, thanks for the games.

17 November 2014, 06:25

Noavatar

Blank Puzzle | Happy Little Hydras

GGs & Supa feel free to let us know if you guys ever want to scrim; we all had a good time.

17 November 2014, 12:01

New Comment
Please log in or register to post comments.