NSL Season 5 - Division 3

Saturday 4 October 2014
08:00 EEST

Predictions (0)

Destiny's Child
0%
0%
Combo Breaker

Comments

6355

Blank Alite

Hey guys, how does Sunday October 12, 1 pm EST sound?

10 October 2014, 08:45

Noavatar

Blank Maniak77 | Destiny's Child

Hi, i confirm the match for Sunday October 12, 12.00pm CDT/13.00 EDT/19.00 CEST

11 October 2014, 01:41

New Comment
Please log in or register to post comments.