• Chocapix Blank
  • Flugstein Blank
  • Kmacg Blank
  • Kari Blank
  • Mendokusaii Blank
  • antou Blank
  • Blank tagwolf
  • Blank frostwoof
  • Blank Rich_
  • Blank theNewEasy
  • Blank rudyeckert
  • Blank mirrom
  • Blank fleshdaddy08

NSL Season 6 - Division 4

Sunday 22 March 2015
01:00 EET

Predictions (0)

RAWR
0%
0%
Sled Team One

Match Report

Hefty's and tudy's stream:

http://www.twitch.tv/heftydk/c/6430032

Comments

4908

Blank tagwolf

For some reason this match is not showing up for us on the website. In some cases, literally no matches show up at all. I've heard the site is having problems so you may not be getting my PM's on ensl either. Hit me up on steam. We can either try to play today (sunday) afternoon, or schedule for this next weekend!

22 March 2015, 13:33

6419

Blank Chocapix

Next weekend should be ok. Shall we say Sunday the 29th ?

22 March 2015, 23:39

6419

Blank Chocapix

Match planed with Tag Wolf on steam : 29th @ 21:30 CET // 13:30 PST

24 March 2015, 11:23

5291

Blank Pelargir | 2hrsLater

Need Tagwolf's confirmation in here.

24 March 2015, 11:24

6030

Blank Feathermonster

Also that time conversion to PDT is incorrect because of CEST.

25 March 2015, 03:58

6419

Blank Chocapix

Good point here ! I forgot about summer time.

25 March 2015, 10:05

4908

Blank tagwolf

Confirmed for 29th! 1:30PM PST!

26 March 2015, 00:46

6419

Blank Chocapix

Wait, didn't you see my steam messages ? We need to talk again because of the time change in Europe this weekend ...
I propose 29th 19:30 CEST // 10:30 PDT or 29th 20:00 CEST // 11:00 PDT

26 March 2015, 10:22

4908

Blank tagwolf

Per steam:

Chocapix: 29th 1pm could work
Tag Wolf: ok. confirmed


Match Set for SUNDAY, 29th @ 1PM PDT

26 March 2015, 16:35

6419

Blank Chocapix

Confirmed confirmed (22:00 CEST)

26 March 2015, 16:39

New Comment
Please log in or register to post comments.