• StampVoet Blank
  • Chocapix Blank
  • Flugstein Blank
  • Kmacg Blank
  • Kari Blank
  • Mendokusaii Blank
  • Blank Vague_Shadows
  • Blank naturalforce
  • Blank Spectation
  • Blank whitejaguar
  • Blank Gohan
  • Blank melonmonkey

NSL Season 6 - Division 4

Sunday 26 April 2015
00:00 CEST

Predictions (0)

RAWR
0%
0%
Urban Myth

Comments

4735

Blank whitejaguar | Team Canada

FYI, both teams tried to schedule for this weekend via steam but were unable to find a suitable time. Going to pick a time next weekend for this match.

3 May 2015, 17:37

6419

Blank Chocapix

We can play 100% sure either the 9th @ 20:00 CEST/12pm MDT or the 10th @ same time.
We may play the 10th @ 19:00 CEST/11am MDT. We're 5 and a 6th guy may play.

6 May 2015, 09:51

4735

Blank whitejaguar | Team Canada

I'm afraid that we cannot field enough players this weekend within the 19:00-20:00 CEST timeframe, as many of our players are either attending graduations, birthdays, and/or working. (And Sunday is mothers day, which means at least four of our teammates are unable to play on that day)
Is it possible to schedule for the weekend following?

7 May 2015, 07:00

6419

Blank Chocapix

Yeah no problem.

8 May 2015, 09:01

3786

Blank Yaluzan | Admin Abuse

Please plan this match ASAP

13 May 2015, 22:50

4735

Blank whitejaguar | Team Canada

we have scheduled the match for Saturday, May 16th at 20:00 CEST.

15 May 2015, 03:06

6419

Blank Chocapix

Confirmed

15 May 2015, 08:35

Noavatar

Blank Hoeloe | United Lowbobs

Replay:
http://www.twitch.tv/hoeloe_ch/c/6698728
http://youtu.be/JwSNOn1LmPY?t=1860

16 May 2015, 22:49

New Comment
Please log in or register to post comments.