• Timothehippo Blank
  • ArabKing Blank
  • Hitman_GER Blank
  • SickIGN Blank
  • Nightfury Blank
  • LyDDa Blank
  • Blank Datsu
  • Blank ritual
  • Blank PStache
  • Blank GreenRex
  • Blank ryssk
  • Blank nanonoob

NSL Season 18

Monday 8 November 2021
03:00 +06

Predictions (0)

We Surrender
0%
0%
Saltier Skulks

Comments

7594

Blank GreenRex | Saltier Skulks

Proposed time of 4pm EST/ 9pm UTC/ 10pm CET on the 7th November (Sunday). Waiting on Timo's/ ArabKing's response.

29 October 2021, 17:33

7594

Blank GreenRex | Saltier Skulks

Confirmed time: 4pm EST/ 9pm UTC/ 10pm CET on the 7th of November (Sunday)

30 October 2021, 02:03

7594

Blank GreenRex | Saltier Skulks

Salty Skulk players : GreenRex, Datsu, Pstache, Nanonoob, Ritual and Ryssk

8 November 2021, 05:49

New Comment
Please log in or register to post comments.