• crowbar Blank
  • Mephilles Blank
  • LyDDa Blank
  • bohs Blank
  • POPI Blank
  • Domestus Blank
  • pykacz801 Blank
  • Blank Datsu
  • Blank PStache
  • Blank GreenRex
  • Blank ryssk
  • Blank Euphie
  • Blank joshhhy

NSL Season 18

Monday 22 November 2021
17:00 -03

Predictions (0)

ELOgain
0%
0%
Saltier Skulks

Comments

7594

Blank GreenRex | Saltier Skulks

Discussed so far: Tuesday 16th - 4pm EST/9pm UCT/10pm CET or 3pm EST/8pm UCT/9pm CET.

14 November 2021, 13:06

7594

Blank GreenRex | Saltier Skulks

Edited: Final confirmation on the 22nd of November, 3pm EST/8pm UTC/9pm CET

14 November 2021, 18:08

New Comment
Please log in or register to post comments.