• Datsu Blank
  • ritual Blank
  • PStache Blank
  • GreenRex Blank
  • ryssk Blank
  • mst3kld Blank
  • Blank v0id
  • Blank Duddi
  • Blank pykacz801
  • Blank Katzenfleisch
  • Blank Zepar
  • Blank Babbler

NSL Season 18

Sunday 21 November 2021
21:00 CET

Predictions (0)

Saltier Skulks
0%
0%
The Binguses

Comments

7594

Blank GreenRex | Saltier Skulks

Confirmed for 21st of November (Sunday) at 3pm EST/8pm UTC/9pm CET

18 November 2021, 07:56

New Comment
Please log in or register to post comments.