Draft Tournament - July 5th - 8 PDT/11 EDT/15 CEST



Hi Everyone,

Get ready for the 2020 NSL Draft Tournament!

The NSL will be hosting a 1-day 6v6 Draft tournament on Sunday, July 5th at 08:00 PDT / 11:00 EDT / 17:00 CEST

Sign up details:

Begins now until Friday 8am PDT / 11am EDT / 5pm CEST
1. Sign up here: https://forms.gle/T4bx9rrcGmPzWRvq9
2. ALL ranks allowed!
3. Captains will be chosen by Admins based off of skill and other variables
4. Captains will pick teams after sign up stage on Friday at 1pm PDT / 4pm EDT / 10pm CEST

The Contest bracket will be set up immediately after teams are picked. The NSL admins will reveal the teams with a discord announcement shortly after.

Tournament Details:
- Single Elimination Tournament
- 6 players per team
- Best of 3
- Randomized Captain gets map/side pick
- As usual our Code of Conduct applies


Lets make this successful and have more events coming soon!

For any other questions, please get in touch with any Admin.
Espa on 29 June 20 17:49

Comments

7594

Blank GreenRex | Spikes n Swipes

How long do these tournaments last - Is it just for that day till there is a winner?

30 June 2020, 02:14

7772

Blank OldMan

Where will teams be posted? How many captains/teams?

3 July 2020, 19:00

7401

Blank Drey | TheSpectacularGorges

from Discord:
teams will be picked

Sunday, July 5th at 08:00 PDT / 11:00 EDT / 17:00 CEST

from all showing up sign ups right before the tournament starts.

3 July 2020, 23:03

Noavatar

Blank satyrade

don't make me captain ty

4 July 2020, 02:27

Noavatar

Blank oma

I found this game from steam summer sale, how do you play this game?

4 July 2020, 21:01

Noavatar

Blank dagkam | NorCal

sign me up if it's not too late!

5 July 2020, 06:46

Noavatar

Blank dagkam | NorCal

sign me up if it's not too late! I just saw this today.

5 July 2020, 06:47

Noavatar

Blank oma

well that was a shitshow

5 July 2020, 18:58

New Comment
Please log in or register to post comments.