• RedNight Blank
  • Critique Blank
  • flip Blank
  • Sardine Blank
  • clowning Blank
  • Sylvi Blank
  • Blank Noky
  • Blank Stark_
  • Blank Simba
  • Blank Jotobo
  • Blank bily
  • Blank radionaut

Season 15 Div2

Sunday 27 October 2019
20:00 CET

Predictions (0)

Tim Tam Slams
0%
0%
California Burrito

Comments

Noavatar

Blank Noky | California Burrito

Working with RedNight to try and schedule a game on Sunday 0100 AEST, 0800 PST (Saturday), 1100 EST (Saturday), 1700 CEST (Saturday). Pending team confirmation.

22 October 2019, 06:34

Noavatar

Blank RedNight | Tim Tam Slams

We have organised our games this weekend 2am sunday AEDT

24 October 2019, 04:22

5487

Blank DCDarkling | Tactical Retreat

Unless either team denies it, I shall be your caster.

We do not (yet) have a referee. I will keep a eye out as a backup referee. Please note that a caster has other tasks also, so if you feel I miss something (as a referee) when casting, let me know.

If a referee signs, I will be your caster only.
In terms of dispute I can give advise, but as im involved in the match you should contact another admin. (Rules, 3.d.3)

25 October 2019, 22:39

5291

Blank Pelargir | No Brain No Skill

26 October 2019, 19:35

New Comment
Please log in or register to post comments.