• Noky Blank
  • Simba Blank
  • RobP Blank
  • Jotobo Blank
  • bily Blank
  • Roland Blank
  • Blank Katzenfleisch
  • Blank Handschuh
  • Blank MissionSteak
  • Blank Seitanist
  • Blank Dedech
  • Blank Terence
  • Blank Drey

Season 15 Div2

Sunday 3 November 2019
14:00 EST

Predictions (2)

California Burrito
100%
0%
The Thirsty Onos

Match Report

Roland merc

tram played on UK

biodome played on NY

caster record https://www.twitch.tv/videos/503490818

Comments

Noavatar

Blank Katzenfleisch | The Thirsty Onos

Hello, I am gathering my team to play the match the 2 or 3 of November, I will tell you here when we could do so. If you know when yours is available feel free to provide the info as well so I can see on my side.

21 October 2019, 14:57

Noavatar

Blank Noky | California Burrito

We would like to do the 3rd of November @ 10 pm CEST or CEDT... Whatever 10 pm is for most euros. It would be 1 pm PDT and 4 PM EDT for us. Screw daylight savings btw.

24 October 2019, 22:47

Noavatar

Blank Noky | California Burrito

We scheduled the match for 6 pm CEST today.

3 November 2019, 09:33

7401

Blank Drey | TheSpectacularGorges

am I as merc for TTO ok?

3 November 2019, 10:50

New Comment
Please log in or register to post comments.