ENSL Season 3 End date and Final information

As this season draws to a close we now urge all clans to have all of their outstanding matches played by NO LATER than sunday the 12th March.

All outstanding matches that are not played by this date will be deemed a forfeit to both teams resulting in no points.

If no time is agreed, we will hand the victory to the team who has 6 players waiting on the server at the default time of 21:00CET (20:00GMT). Any pre-arranged time will void this.

Also, a date for the ENSL Premier Division Final has been arranged.

In a clash of the titans match Knife will face Levitacus on Sunday the 12th of March
The Final will be played at 20:00CET (19:00GMT)

Dont miss the final! HLTV will be posted here on the website and also in the IRC channel #ENSL on quakenet

Keep a close eye on the NEWS posts as we will be shortly announcing an NS Nightcup coming to you within the next few weeks to get you all warmed up again for ENSL Season 4

Thanks,
The Admin Team
danster on 08 March 06 03:59

Comments

81

Gb lump

good work Dan

8 March 2006, 04:01

Noavatar

Sl GibbZ | 9L

omg. k.

are you gonna do the whole awards thing like last time. ive tried so hard to get this seasons best player in division 1. honestly :<.

lolz oj.

Yar sounds good apart from the fact armless better play us >:|

8 March 2006, 09:14

97

Gb csm

'Yar sounds good apart from the fact armless better play us'

we just need to have 6 present and able to play and we win by forfeit?

9 March 2006, 03:28

5

Gb sublime | Spastic Colon

ENSL S3 what a complete joke, kill it now before anyone notices it happened

9 March 2006, 04:01

Noavatar

Uk sherpa | cisequaltothree

P.S. Now that Mike has gone, go go blockscripts 1/0 poll/forum topic!

10 March 2006, 05:49

Noavatar

Az static

bs0 ftw !

10 March 2006, 10:48

New Comment
Please log in or register to post comments.