NSL Invitational #1 Qualifiers Matches

Round 1: ns2_summit

23/02/13 - 20.00CET - 14.00EST - 11.00PST

Group A:

Charlies Unicorns vs aPx

8to6 vs Team Work & Tactics

Breakfast Klub vs Gra Hunduri

Quaxy vs Inversion

Group B:

Cystitis vs Team AuNZ

Bounded vs RadicaL

Damage Networks vs Forward!

Parasite Only vs King Kahuna Games

Group C:

Echollon vs CiB

Cocoricrew vs WongaNS

Team 156 vs True North

Goðar vs Spikes & Bites

Group D:

Flying Chipmunks vs hard.day

flow vs vetus

Bourgeois Gorge vs Horizon

Be BAGUETTE myfriend vs el'pheer

Round 2: ns2_tram

23/02/13 - 21.00CET - 15.00EST - 12.00PST

Group A:

Team Work & Tactics vs aPx

Charlies Unicorns vs 8to6

Inversion vs Gra Hunduri

Breakfast Klub vs Quaxy

Group B:

RadicaL vs Team AuNZ

Cystitis vs Bounded

King Kahuna Games vs Forward!

Damage Networks vs Parasite Only

Group C:

WongaNS vs CiB

Echollon vs Cocoricrew

Spikes & Bites vs True North

Team 156 vs Goðar

Group D:

vetus vs hard.day

Flying Chipmunks vs flow

el'pheer vs Horizon

Bourgeois Gorge vs Be BAGUETTE myfriend

Round 3: ns2_veil

23/02/13 - 22.00CET - 16.00EST - 13.00PST

Group A:

Team Work & Tactics vs Charlies Unicorns

8to6 vs aPx

Inversion vs Breakfast Klub

Quaxy vs Gra Hunduri

Group B:

Bounded vs Team AuNZ

RadicaL vs Cystitis

King Kahuna Games vs Damage Networks

Parasite Only vs Forward!

Group C:

Cocoricrew vs CiB

WongaNS vs Echollon

Spikes & Bites vs Team 156

Goðar vs True North

Group D:

flow vs hard.day

vetus vs Flying Chipmunks

el'pheer vs Bourgeois Gorge

Be BAGUETTE myfriend vs Horizon

Round 4: ns2_summit

23/02/13 - 23.00CET - 17.00EST - 14.00PST

Group A:

aPx vs Gra Hunduri

Charlies Unicorns vs Breakfast Klub

Team Work & Tactics vs Inversion

8to6 vs Quaxy

Group B:

Team AuNZ vs Forward!

Cystitis vs Damage Networks

RadicaL vs King Kahuna Games

Bounded vs Parasite Only

Group C:

CiB vs True North

Echollon vs Team 156

WongaNS vs Spikes & Bites

Cocoricrew vs Goðar

Group D:

hard.day vs Horizon

Flying Chipmunks vs Bourgeois Gorge

vetus vs el'pheer

flow vs Be BAGUETTE myfriend

Round 5: ns2_tram

24/02/13 - 20.00CET - 14.00EST - 11.00PST

Group A:

Breakfast Klub vs aPx

Gra Hunduri vs Charlies Unicorns

Inversion vs 8to6

Quaxy vs Team Work & Tactics

Group B:

Damage Networks vs Team AuNZ

Forward! vs Cystitis

King Kahuna Games vs Bounded

Parasite Only vs RadicaL

Group C:

Team 156 vs CiB

True North vs Echollon

Spikes & Bites vs Cocoricrew

Goðar vs WongaNS

Group D:

Bourgeois Gorge vs hard.day

Horizon vs Flying Chipmunks

el'pheer vs flow

Be BAGUETTE myfriend vs vetus

Round 6: ns2_veil

24/02/13 - 21.00CET - 15.00EST - 12.00PST

Group A:

Inversion vs aPx

8to6 vs Gra Hunduri

Team Work & Tactics vs Breakfast Klub

Charlies Unicorns vs Quaxy

Group B:

King Kahuna Games vs Team AuNZ

Bounded vs Forward!

RadicaL vs Damage Networks

Cystitis vs Parasite Only

Group C:

Spikes & Bites vs CiB

Cocoricrew vs True North

WongaNS vs Team 156

Echollon vs Goðar

Group D:

el'pheer vs hard.day

flow vs Horizon

vetus vs Bourgeois Gorge

Flying Chipmunks vs Be BAGUETTE myfriend

Round 7: ns2_summit

24/02/13 - 22.00CET - 16.00EST - 13.00PST

Group A:

Quaxy vs aPx

Gra Hunduri vs Team Work & Tactics

Breakfast Klub vs 8to6

Inversion vs Charlies Unicorns

Group B:

Parasite Only vs Team AuNZ

Forward! vs RadicaL

Damage Networks vs Bounded

King Kahuna Games vs Cystitis

Group C:

Goðar vs CiB

True North vs WongaNS

Team 156 vs Cocoricrew

Spikes & Bites vs Echollon

Group D:

Be BAGUETTE myfriend vs hard.day

Horizon vs vetus

Bourgeois Gorge vs flow

el'pheer vs Flying Chipmunks

swalk on 20 February 13 01:42

Comments

Noavatar

Blank TheKarva | [karvalakki]

perkele

22 February 2013, 16:20

Noavatar

Blank Chlamydia

Hi all. Unfortunately, Cystitis will be unable to field a team now due to work commitments. I'm now away for a week.

We'll forfeit all of Saturday games. Possibility we could do some Sunday ones.

23 February 2013, 10:45

New Comment
Please log in or register to post comments.