Forums » Help desk » Steam Phishing

Gerhard

669

Team Two

Posts: 140

From: Kirowskij, Kazachstan

Joined: 08 Oct 05

1
Reacine: Привет друг... Я тут решил создать клан по игре трейн. Уже набралось 12 человек. Мы хотим играть в лиге с бурдуями =) Тебя тоже хотели пригласит! Игру можно бесплатно скачать на стим, вот ссылка h t t p : / / steamcomunnity.do.am/ Ну так что? Ты согласен?



This also exists in a english version.

Translation:

Hello my friend... Me and my friends decided to create a clan for the game ' train '. We are 12 people already. We want to play in a league and we want to invite you to play with us. You can get the game for free for steam. This is the link: ***** So what? Are you in?



The Webspace provider is a russian Company which provides free Space in exchange to advertisement.
http://www.ucoz.ru/

I've contacted them already and I hope that the site will be shut down soon.

Be aware Comrades.
Send PM

EisTeeAT

1716

Danny Est Gros

Posts: 336

From: Wr. Neudorf, Austria

Joined: 16 Apr 08

2
got the same russian fag msg tdy .. guess what i thought he must be one of MPs weird pals .. and still i am not clicking a link of someone i dont know and with a description i cant read and if u click smthng like that .. U JUST FAIL !
Send PM

sublime

5

TROLLS

Posts: 389

From: , Great Britain (UK)

Joined: 06 May 05

3
THIS TRAIN GAME SOUNDS AWESOME GUYS LETS GO 12ON12 SERVERON NIGHTMARESKILLED LIVE LIVE LIVE?!
Send PM

Forums » Help desk » Steam Phishing

Gather running, 11 more needed.