Upcoming Draft and Intermediate Tournaments

Update

Draft Tournament

The Draft Tournament starts this weekend, so if you haven’t signed up yet, make sure to do so by Friday! Remember that the starting times for the draft tournament will be 08:00 PDT / 11:00 EDT / 15:00 GMT / 17:00 CEST this Saturday.

  • The signup sheet for this tournament can be found here

 

NSL Intermediate Tournament

Signups for the NSL Intermediate Tournament, our ELO-restricted tournament, are now open! If you and your friends fit the criteria, don’t hesitate to sign up. More details for the tournament can be found below:

ELO Restriction

  • Players who wish to qualify must have an ELO of no more than 3100 between the dates of 9/11 and 9/27

Tournament Format

  • The NSL Intermediate Tournament will be ran as a Swiss style tournament. More info can be found here

Signing up for the tournament

  • If you are a player without a full team and would like to be placed on a team, please sign up via the form found here

  • Full and partial teams may register independently. A tutorial on forming and joining teams on the NSL website may be found here

Tournament times

  • The NSL Intermediate Tournament will take place between Saturday, September 28th and Sunday, September 29th starting at 08:00 PDT / 11:00 EDT / 15:00 GMT / 17:00 CEST on both days. Make sure to mark your calendars!

Prizes

  • For the winners of this tournament, we will be awarding badges (thanks UWE!)

 

Open Tournament #6

Time flies, so remember that the 6th Open Tournament will take place on 5-6 October. Signups are not yet available, but will be next week!

infamous on 16 September 19 13:56

Comments

Noavatar

Blank garreh

The image says Sat / Sun September 27-28th but those dates are Fri/Sat - is that a mistake or? Also the match schedule on the right says fri/sat but text says sat/sun.

18 September 2019, 10:08

5291

Blank Pelargir | No Brain No Skill

It's our bad, it's fixed.

18 September 2019, 13:30

New Comment
Please log in or register to post comments.